في خضم الثورة الخلوية التي كانت في بدايتها عام 2006، عملت شركة BCI Mobile على طرح علامة Motorola في السوق الفلسطيني بهدف تقديم مجموعة واسعة من الأجهزة المتطورة في السوق. في العام التالي، قامت الشركة بإضافة LG ، وSamsung Electronics إلى مجموعتها من العلامات التجارية تحت مظلة شركة BCI Palestine

تعاونت BCI مع سامسونج الكترونيكس الشركة العالمية الرائدة في مجال الهواتف الخلوية، لتصبح الموزع الرسمي لسامسونج في فلسطين، الأردن والعراق. ولقد مكننا إلتزامنا بالتميز من أن نصبح الشريك المفضل وذلك مع قاعدة عملاء سامسونج المتزايدة والتي تمتد لتصل لملايين الأشخاص في المنطقة.

في عام 2016، تجاوزت مبيعات BCI المليون وحدة لتحقق التزامها نحو العملاء، العلامات التجارية الشريكة، وأصحاب المصلحة الآخرين في شبكة أعمالها. فنحن نواصل تقديم علامة سامسونج الكترونيكس عن طريق تسهيل وصولها لفئات العملاء الديموغرافية في المنطقة من خلال شبكة متنامية من نقاط البيع، المعارض ومراكز الصيانة.

في عام 2020، حازت شركة (BCI Mobile) بفخر على وكالة معتمدة من علامة (Xiaomi) التي تصنف كرابع أكبر علامة تجارية للهواتف الذكية في العالم، و إضافتها إلى مجموعة (BCI Mobile) المتنوعة، ليتمكن عملاء السوق الأردني من مواكبة نمط الحياة المتطور من خلال التكنولوجيا المبتكرة و الأسعار التنافسية التي تقدمها (Xiaomi).

وتتوفر حالياً منتجات العلامة التجارية (Xiaomi) في أكثر من 90 دولة و منطقة حول العالم، و تحتل مكانة مرموقة في العديد من الأسواق.

In 2006, during the early stages of the mobile revolution, BCI Mobile introduced the Motorola brand to the Palestinian market, with a goal of broadening the array of cutting-edge devices available to the market. A year later, the company added LG, and Samsung Electronics to its portfolio of brands under BCI Palestine.

BCI partnered with Samsung Electronics, the world’s leading mobile manufacturer, to become the brand’s authorized distributor in Palestine, Jordan and Iraq. Our commitment to excellence has made BCI the partner of choice for a brand with Samsung’s growing base of customers, which spans millions throughout the region.

In 2016, BCI crossed the one-million unit sales milestone, fulfilling a commitment it had made to customers, partner brands, and other stakeholders in its business network. We continue to serve the Samsung brand by facilitating its access to customer demographics throughout the region through a growing network of points of sale, showrooms and service centers.

In 2020 BCI mobile, proudly acquired Xiaomi; the world’s fourth-largest smartphone brand and added it to the BCI Mobile diverse portfolio in the Jordanian market enabling customers to access the sophisticated lifestyle through innovative technology and competitive prices that is offered by Xiaomi.

Currently, Xiaomi products are present in more than 90 countries and regions around the world and have a leading foothold in many markets.